04242 30 777 office@eq-law.at
eq-logo-weiss

Our objective:

expertise & quality

The highest quality legal advice awaits you at our law firm in Villach, Austria. Expertise and quality are our primary objective in our daily work. We support our clients in all legal matters. As a result of years of experience at and with companies, we have special expertise in the field of labour law.

You can expect the highest legal quality from us in all matters.

„If you always do what you’ve always done, you’ll always get what you’ve always got.

This statement from Henry Ford, the founder of the Ford Motor Company, is more apropos than ever.

The modern world is complex: laws, markets, competitors and target groups are constantly changing. The demands made on companies are high: anticipating trends and opinions, satisfying stakeholders and staying a step ahead of the competition, all in compliance with the legal framework conditions, often in different countries.

We advise and
assist you in the following
areas

  • Legal consulting
  • Human resources consulting
  • Business consulting

Fluent expertise in english

As a result of my international work for a variety of companies, including Dominic David Stamfords, a corporate law firm in Sydney, I am also fluent in English. My qualifications include, for instance, drafting contracts and providing legal consultation in English.

mag-birgitta-winkler-foto-2

Mag. Birgitta Winkler LL.M. (Sydney)

Registered mediator

As an attorney, I have considerable experience and have worked in a variety of positions. During my many years of employment at companies and law firms, I have acquired considerable knowledge and expertise regarding the legal needs and challenges related to organisations. As a result, business consulting is one of my specialities. I also worked internationally for several large companies in the legal sector, including Dominic David Stamfords, a corporate law firm in Sydney with branch offices in Australia and Asia. I am familiar with both sides and can therefore provide our clients excellent legal advice.

I look forward to meeting with
you at my law firm.

Contact us for more information and professional consultation!

04242 30 777 office@eq-law.at
eq-logo-weiss

Unser Anspruch:

Expertise & Qualität

In unserer Rechtsanwaltskanzlei in Villach erwartet Sie rechtliche Beratung auf höchstem Niveau. Expertise und Qualität sind unser oberster Anspruch in der täglichen Arbeit. Wir unterstützen unsere Klientinnen und Klienten bei sämtlichen rechtlichen Anliegen. Aufgrund jahrelanger Erfahrung in und mit Unternehmen, weisen wir vor allem im Bereich Arbeitsrecht eine spezielle Expertise auf.

Bei uns dürfen Sie höchste juristische Qualität in sämtlichen Belangen erwarten.

„Wer immer tut, was er schon kann, bleibt immer das, was er schon ist.

Diese Aussage von Henry Ford, dem Gründer der Ford Motor Company, ist heute aktueller denn je.

Die moderne Welt ist komplex: Gesetze, Märkte, Wettbewerber und Zielgruppen verändern sich ständig. Die Anforderungen, die an Unternehmen gestellt werden, sind hoch: Antizipation von Trends und Meinungen, Befriedigung von Stakeholdern und den Mitbewerbern einen Schritt voraus sein. Und dies alles unter Einhaltung der rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen in oft unterschiedlichen Ländern.

Wir beraten Sie und
Helfen in folgenden
Bereichen

  • Rechtsberatung
  • Beratung im Personalbereich
  • Unternehmensberatung

Verhandlungssichere Expertise auch in Englisch

Aufgrund meiner internationalen Tätigkeiten für diverse Unternehmen, unter anderem für die Dominic David Stamdords, eine Wirtschaftskanzlei in Sydney, bin ich auch in der englischen Sprache verhandlungssicher. Zu meinen Qualifikationen zählen beispielsweise die Erstellung von Verträgen sowie die rechtliche Beratung in der englischen Sprache.

mag-birgitta-winkler-foto-2

Mag. Birgitta Winkler LL.M. (Sydney)

Eingetragene Mediatorin

Als Rechtsanwältin blicke ich auf ein hohes Maß an Berufserfahrung und verschiedene Funktionen zurück. Während meiner langjährigen Mitarbeit in Unternehmen und in Rechtsanwaltskanzleien, habe ich mir viel Wissen und Expertise rund um die rechtlichen Bedürfnisse und die Herausforderungen, die mit Organisationen verbunden sind, angeeignet. Aufgrunddessen zählt die Unternehmensberatung zu einem meiner Spezialgebiete. Ich habe auch international für einige große Unternehmen im rechtlichen Bereich gearbeitet, unter anderem für die Dominic David Stamfords, eine Wirtschaftskanzlei in Sydney mit Niederlassungen in Australien und Asien. Ich kenne beide Seiten und kann von daher unsere Mandantinnen und Mandanten bestens rechtlich beraten.

Ich freue mich darauf, Sie in meiner
Rechtsanwaltskanzlei begrüßen zu dürfen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Informationen und eine professionelle Beratung!